Randal, plain and simple

Brain fried

  • My brain is toward the fried end of the scale, so I've basically been reading the last while, rather than writing.

  • Would very much like to see nostr work without hitches. Impression is that it's going to take a while.

  • The articles I think shallow sometimes get the best traction. Should I rethink my approach?

  • This works in English, too, as well as Portuguese, so here goes. Our response to God can be summed up by H2O: honesty, humility, obedience.

  • That's part of my message for tomorrow, one of the points. H2O is a mnemonic device. (Why mn-?)

  • Hmm, I may have enough points here for a 7points post over on tiddlyhost.

  • So, a Bible verse to end with:

We do so because we know that the one who raised up Jesus will also raise us up with Jesus and will bring us with you into his presence. 2 Corinthians 4.14 NET.

  • Go read the context for what they are doing.
Thoughts? Leave a comment